1.800.787.9717

17145 W Bluemound Rd  Suite J-276  Brookfield, WI 53005

Jason Dorn

Service Manager

Jason.Dorn@firsteched.com

Tracy Werner

Data / Information Specialist

Tracy@firsteched.com

Mike Hosmer

Minnesota Sales & Service

Mike.Hosmer@firsteched.com

Rich "Herby" Herbst

Sales Consultant & Trainer

Rich@firsteched.com

Our online information request form can be found 

Robert Werner

President

Bob@firsteched.com

Mike Kawczynski

General Manager

Mike@firsteched.com

Larry Simons

Wisconsin Sales & Service

Larry@firsteched.com

Mike Seegar

Minnesota Sales & Service

Mike.Seegar@firsteched.com

Mary Folkman

Senior Sales Assistant

Mary@firsteched.com

Laura Kuecker

Communications Specialist

Laura@firsteched.com

First Technologies, Inc.

17145 W Bluemound Rd Suite J-276

​Brookfield, WI 53005

Local: 262-753-6900

Toll-Free: 800-787-9717

Fax: 262-753-6901